emlyon business school’s governance team reflects our mission of Educating Entrepreneurs for the World. Both the Board of Governors and Executive Team are made up of senior figures with substantial experience in education and running businesses from start-ups to major international groups.

Founding members representing the CCI of Lyon
  • Emmanuel IMBERTON // Chairman
  • Xavier PELLETIER // Chief Executive
  • Pierre-Emmanuel FANTON // Chairman, Education Commission
  • Philippe GUERAND // Vice-Chairman, Education Commission
  • Fabrice LENOIR // Chairman, Proximity and Entrepreneurship Commission
  • Sophie DEFFOREY-CREPET // Treasurer

College of EMLYON partners

  • Isabelle BOURGADE // Chief Executive, CIC Lyonnaise de Banque
  • Philippe-Loïc JACOB // Chairman, Eco-Emballages
  • Silvano SANSONI // Vice-Chairman, IBM France
  • Harry TOURET // Deputy Managing Director in charge of Human Resources, Groupe SEB

 College of Alumni and future Alumni

  • Guillaume TOUZE // Chairman of emlyon business school forever alumni network
  • Mohamed SOLTANI // Vice-Chairman of emlyon business school forever alumni network

Qualified Personalities

  • Bruno BONNELL // Chairman of the Board, A.E.S.C.R.A. | Chairman, Robopolis
  • Jean-Claude MICHEL // Vice-Chairman of the Board, A.E.S.C.R.A. | Consultant in Management and Participation
  • Raphaël APPERT // Chief Executive, Crédit Agricole Centre-Est
  • Francis BIDAULT // Professor, European School of Management and Technology (ESMT)

Executive Committee

  • TUGRUL ATAMER // Vice-President
  • JEAN-YVES BOUVET-MARÉCHAL // Corporate Resources Director
  • PHILIPPE MONIN // Academic Affairs Director
  • FRANÇOISE DANY // Business Relations Director
  • FABIENNE AUTIER // Associate Dean of the Faculty